Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Committee Chairs
Share |

Committee Chairs


Todd Noggle MS, CMPE, LPC, NCC
Monroe Clinic


Education Committee
Denise Zang, MBA, FACMPE
University of Wisconsin

Executive Committee
Todd Noggle, MS, CMPE, LPC, NCC
Aurora BayCare Medical Group

Legislative Committee
Mark Bostwick
Divine Savior Healthcare

Nominating Committee

Marcus Oksa, MS, RCP, SSBB

Immediate Past President

Bellin Health

Payer Committee
Jody McClain, CPC, Co-chair
UW Health

Finance Committee

Shane Melenbacker 


Klasinki Clinic


Payer Committee
Dean Cravillion, MBA, CPC, Co-chair

Prevea Health

Membership Committee
Amy Ruffin, Coordinator
UW Health Dept of OB/GYN

ACMPE Forum Representative 
Tom Ludwig
Forward Healthcare Solutions

Medicare CAC Representative
Barb Faber

Agnesian HealthCare



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal